Notifications & Advisories

Information for MovingLabor.com users regarding current events.

Service Disruptions

There are no current service disruptions.

Customer Support Availability

Events and holidays that impact the availability of Customer Support are listed below.

EventDateHours of Operation
Independence Day Thur 7/04/2019 8am-2pm
Labor Day Mon 9/02/2019 8am-5pm
Company 15 Year Anniversary Party Sat 9/14/2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wed 11/27/2019 9am-4pm
Thanksgiving Thur 11/28/2019 Closed
Black Friday Fri 11/29/2019 9am-4pm
Christmas Eve Tue 12/24/2019 9am-2pm
Christmas Day Wed 12/25/2019 Closed
New Year's Eve Tue 12/31/2019 8am-4pm
New Year's Day Wed 1/1/2020 10am-5pm

Get Help Loading
& Unloading

  •  See prices and compare movers
  •  Read real customer reviews
  •  Book your movers in minutes