Impact Movers LLC

4.1


(5)
  • Atlanta, Georgia / Moving services within 40 miles
  • $70/hr (for 2 movers after 2hr min)
  • Booked 20 times on MovingLabor.com
  • 5 customer reviews
  • Response Time: Around an Hour
  • Hire Us to Help With:
  • Loading
  • Unloading
  • Furniture Move

About Us

WE PROMISE TO MAKE AN IMPACT! We'll take care of all your moving needs! We have dollies, plastic wrap, years of professional experience and great guys to help the moving process go smoothly. Day or night, Impact Movers can and will do any move! Please don't hesitate to call us for free quotes!

Moving Services

Load and Unload Help Load and Unload Help
Furniture Moving Furniture Moving

Business Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Equipment & Extra Services

In addition to labor-only moving services, we also provide the moving equipment, materials or additional services shown below.

  • Hand Truck Dolly
  • Plastic Wrap
  • Appliance Dolly
  • Basic/Standard Tools
  • Disassemble & Reassemble Furniture

Customer Reviews

4.1
5 Reviews
19 Moves
5
3
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
  • Timeliness4
  • Professionalism4.2
  • Communication4.4
  • Preparedness4.2
  • Expertise4
Nasra A


Truck Load & Unload5/16/2020

Jay was unprofessional and very dishonest. They took several breaks while using their phone and took their time when loading and unloading. I witnessed his helper using his phone while sitting down on the u haul ramp and Jay was further away from the truck on the side of the building. When it was time to pay, Jay stated that I owed for an additional hour. He lied in my face and said that he arrived at 5:00 pm, however he arrived at 5:40pm. I simply showed him the text message that he texted me at 5:24pm stating that he was a few minutes away. He then apologized and said just pay me for the two hour.  I didn't appreciate the dishonesty and level of care that they provided while working. 

Response from Impact Movers LLC

Impact Movers apologizes that you had that experience. May we point out that the job was completed under the time frame, at NO additional cost, nicely and professionally? Also, we don't believe that we were blatantly dishonest, rather an honest mistake, that was quickly resolved. Also we didn't appreciate your crude attitude from our greeting or your constant suggestions that we were stealing from you. We understand that you've had bad experiences in the past and it's always good to be cautious but not presumptuous and mean.

Thomas H


Furniture Move2/23/2020

This customer did not leave any additional comments.

Bobby N


Load2/16/2020

Great job arrived a little late, due to traffic.   

Response from Impact Movers LLC

Thank you Mr. Nation! We appreciate your review!

Jamall M


Freight Unload2/19/2021

Great guys....great service

Response from Impact Movers LLC

Thank you Mr. Mason, we greatly appreciate your review! Please don't hesitate to call us if you need us again!

Monique M


Truck Load7/11/2020

Thank you guys we really appreciate your professionalism. We will definitely call you again we needed. Thank you ???? 

Response from Impact Movers LLC

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call us anytime!

Impact Movers LLC - 5900 Riverdale Rd, Atlanta, GA 30349